Lodging

  • Lodging 0
  • Lodging 1
  • Lodging 2
  • Lodging 3
  • Lodging 4

Directions to Summer CampTour Summer Camp

Below is a partial list of local accommodations near Laurel South. For more information on Maine, click here.

NAPLES
Lakeview Inn (B&B) 207.693.9099 www.lakeviewinnmaine.com
Augustus Bove House (B&B) 207.693.6365 www.naplesmaine.com
Lambs Mill Inn (B&B) 207.693.6253 www.lambsmillinn.com

CAMDEN/ROCKPORT
Camden Harbour Inn 207.236.4200 www.camdenharbourinn.com
Samoset Resort (Golf resort) 800.341.1650 www.samosetresort.com

WINDHAM
Microtel Inn & Suites 207.893.8870 www.microtelinn.com
Windham Way Motel 207.892.4762
Sebago Lake Lodge 207.892.2698 www.sebagolakelodge.com

OGUNQUIT
Gorges Grant Hotel 207.646.7003 website
The Colonial 207.646.5191 thecolonialinn.com

LEWISTON/AUBURN
Residence Inn Marriott 207.777.3400 www.marriott.com
Hilton Garden Inn 207.784.4433 www.hiltongardeninn3.hilton.com

KENNEBUNKPORT
The Beach House 207.967.3850 www.beachhseinn.com
White Barn InnĀ  207.967.2321 www.whitebarninn.com
Colony Hotel 207.967.3331 www.thecolonyhotel.com
Cape Arundel Inn 207.967.2125 www.capearundelinn.com
Captain Fairfield InnĀ  207.967.4454 www.captainfairfield.com
The Yachtsman Lodge 207.967.2511 www.yachtsmanlodge.com
The Breakwater Inn 207.967.5333 www.thebreakwaterinn.com

PORTLAND
Old Port Section
The Danforth 207.879.8755 www.danforthinn.com
Portland Harbor Hotel 207.775.9090 www.portlandharborhotel.com
The Press Hotel 207.808.8800 www.thepresshotel.com
Hilton Garden Inn 207.780.0780 www.hiltongardeninn.com
Portland Regency 207.774.4200 www.theregency.com
Westin Portland Harborview 207.775.5411 www.westinportlandharborview.com
Holiday Inn by the Bay 207.775.2311 www.holidayinn.com
Courtyard Downtown 207.780.6000 www.marriott.com

Airport Area
Hilton Garden Inn 207.828.1117 website
Hampton Inn 207.773.4400 www.portlandhamptoninn.com
DoubleTree Hotel 207.775.6161 www.doubletree3.hilton.com
Marriott at Sable Oaks 207.871.8000 www.marriott.com
Courtyard Portland 207.253.5005 www.marriott.com
Homewood Suites 207.775.2700 www.homewoodsuites3.hilton.com
Holiday Inn Express 207.775.3900 www.holidayinn.com
Embassy Suites Portland 207.775.2200 www.embassysuites.com

FREEPORT
Hilton Garden Inn Freeport 207.865.1433 www.hiltongardeninn.com
Harraseeket Inn 207.865.9377 www.harraseeketinn.com
Comfort Suites 207.563.5568 website
Best Western Freeport Inn 207.865.3106 www.freeportinn.com
Hampton Inn 207.865.1400 www.hamptoninn.com
The Village Inn 207.865.3236 www.freeportvillageinn.com

For more information on Maine go to www.visitmaine.com

Watch Our Films Daily Photos & News, Camper Email Summer Camp Contact Info Winter Camp Contact Info Email Summer Camp